The After SLIZ

Welcome to the holy land of sliztastic stories.

If you came to this website to understand the meaning of the sliz, you have come to the right place. I’m sure you have done a sliz before and have seen the aftermath. Sometimes it may be you who had the wild night or others you consider friends, passed out on the lawn of the frat nearby. But instead of posting pictures on Facebook or writing funny quotes from the night before on Twitter, we thought it would be awesome to have people write their stories about the night before, when they chose to take a SLIZ!

Enjoying a SLIZ is clearly a life changing experience. We all know that socially consuming alcohol is very universal so what better way to explain what happened, than by communicating through this blog?

When you do a SLIZ correctly, it’s guaranteed that there will be a hiliarious, amusing outcome.

So write away slizzards…

(also visit our website http://www.sliz.com)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “The After SLIZ

  1. Slizzy Jane

    Let me start by saying I am a seasoned vet when it comes to slizzin. I have been slizzin since 2005. However, the sliz cup never fails to do the deed of intoxication. Gotta love it. I kind of remember the last time I slizzed, which was about a week ago. I don’t remember specific details but I do remember it was a grand time indeed. We decided to sliz when pregaming before hittin the bars in Sea Isle, NJ. Our sliz concoction of choice was white grape smirnoff and sprite. Started off having a few slizzes with friends. They were so delish and you could not taste any alc. A one hour pregame turned into a 2 hour pregame and 8 slizzes turned int0 12 due to sliz races and never letting a friend sliz alone. Needless to say, I don’t really remember the bar that night but I do indeed remember that nothin beats a pregame with friends while slizzin! Thank you sliz cup. I love you and we be sure to sliz again soon.

  2. Anonymous

    Wow.. that sounds like a ridiculous night but I think I can top that. Recently, my friends and I decided to purchase a few sliz cups on the website http://www.sliz.com We had heard about them before from friends but weren’t really sure what to expect. Since I live right by New York City, I thought it would be a great idea to bring them to our pregame before we went out on the town. I had done one before so I knew how to use it. What a genius idea! From 8pm that night to about 12pm we slizzed our faces off and had the times of our lives. The rest of the night was a bit of a blur but everyone loved them. We chose to use Vodka and Cranberry juice because that was the easiest. One person tried run and coke and it wasn’t too bad. I’m curious about other drinks to use.. I’ll have to try them in the future. I definitely will recommend this to other friends and I hope you guys do well with this business.

    Awesome invention.

  3. slizfan22

    SLIIIIZ… I went to Penn State and sliz cups are absolutely massive up there. My roommates and I made it a point to sliz every weekend because it’s guaranteed to be a good night when we do. I can’t even remember the last time I took a shot, and I’ll probably never turn back (kinda like the saying ‘once you go black, you never go back’) so go ahead and sliz one more, ’cause a shot is a bore – I just came up with that… I think I’m still drunk. Ohhh Thursday nights…

    I think one of my favorite memories from slizzing would have to be the morning after. It was similar to The Hangover… we didn’t have a tiger in the bathroom or a baby in the closet, but we woke up to our apartment completely destroyed. Blinds ripped off the doors to the balcony, couch (somehow) flipped over, kitchen floor flooded with water and dishwasher soap, our friend passed out on our balcony in just a bed sheet and a fat lip, literally every movable object on top of my roommates bed (no she was not underneath), our toilet knocked to the side, 3 empty handles on the kitchen counter, and the list goes on. To this day we are not sure how all of this happened… but it must have been a great night.

  4. Molly

    Freshmen year of college, my 2 friends and I decided to stay up on a Sunday night and take about 12 sliz’s each, eat a large pizza, and a box of pokey stix. Needless to say, the night is one of my best memories of college. Which is ironic, because I barely remember it. Get yo sliz on.

Leave a Reply

